Seriously Noah???

Ok so this first part I’m going to try and make as brief and quick as possible… But I knew I was an idiot, but after this afternoon I dont know. I mean I realize I don’t fully think something through before I do it until its too late. I really don’t know how else to expand on that other than I’m an idiot. I hurt someone that means the world to me and there’s nothing I can do about it. I’ve said I’m sorry and I can’t keep beating myself up over it, it’s just hard not to.
Sorry of this isn’t making a lot of sense, just struggling with what I want to say today. I can’t keep saying I’m sorry because that won’t help anything, but still being stupid and hurting people I care about isn’t exactly something I enjoy doing.

Anyways, next couple of weekends are hopefully going to be a great time. Heading to Raleigh this weekend for a race which I can’t wait for. Plus I’ll get to see my sister, who I haven’t seen in a while, and also just get put of Boone for a couple of days.

Then next weekend, yes, oh yes, app vs ecu down in Greenville! The fact that it’s down in Greenville, 30 minutes from my hometown is even more exciting. This is something I’ve been looking forward to for a while now, even though I wasn’t sure of I was going or not I was determined to find a way. Lucky for me, my fried Meredith offered Me her extra ticket, which I can’t thank her enough for. So, I’m excited about the next two weekends and the mini roadtrip.

So, I may be sitting in the Pirate club section during the football game and have to deal with a ton of shit talking, but you know, I grew up a state fan….it’s nothing new to me. I’ll be at the game, and well it’ll be worth it.

Sorry for the short post but I just wanted to get something posted tonight and if it’s repetitive, again sorry. It’s been a rough day and my nerves are just shot. I’ll try and post again soon.

Leave a comment